EPISODE 4: The Lies

Juliet and Elle talk about Sensation Comics #3 by William Moulton Marston and Harry Peter, and then the "The Lies" by Greg Rucka and Liam Sharp.

Full show notes will follow in their own post.

Support the show on Patreon.

Our theme song is "The Lady of the House of Love" by The Parlour Trick, from the album A Blessed Unrest. Find more Parlour Trick on their Bandcamp page.

Follow ElleJuliet, and Lasso of Truth on Twitter.